I got mail!

20151014_171033

And it even has a decorated envelope with cute shiny stickers and blue and purple leopard print!  I love cute mail! 

20151014_171210

Anyone close to me can tell you I have a very itchy head, so I went and bought some fierce! scalp oil.  Its all natural, smells delicious, and doesn’t aggravate my chemical sensitivities.

Even better, its made by an awesome activist and community leader who is in the process of fundraising for medical costs.

I want to follow the saying, If you want to support sick/disabled, queer, POC, put your money where your mouth is.
check them out: https://www.etsy.com/shop/fiercebodies

I don’t get anything for posting this, just signal boosting for my community.  If you have a topic or link you want me to post, let me know!

Leave a Reply

